New Year, New Plans

Now that we’re into 2016, I have new plans for the future of The Fells Design blog. The goal is for this blog to become a hub for new craft ideas, craft book reviews, and in-process blog posts about large-scale projects. With a renewed sense of purpose this blog has the potential to grow.

What are some crafts to look forward to in the new year?

  • Reviews on craft books
  • More D.I.Y. Projects
  • Meaning behind finished projects
  • Costume Designs

I’m looking forward to a fresh start in 2016. With many new projects at the tip of my fingers, I can’t wait to get started. The sooner I do, the sooner I can share them with you!

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

